This and That – Stampin’ Up!’s New Way of Journaling


Quick… Fast… Easy… Fun… Stampin’ Up!’s new journaling supplies makes documenting life fun… from cute stickers to a multipurpose date stamp to a really cute journal and papers… Stampin’ Up! has you covered… here’s a really good look at what you can do with these versatile journaling tools… and Stampin’ Up! has bundled the journal, stamp, tape, stickers and papers to make things oh so affordable…

flourish top

flourish bottom

My This and That journal is coming this week and I cannot wait to tear it open and start putting my life scraps into it!  The next few weeks I will be sharing my journaling and ideas for getting creative for this and that!  I will be also using My Digital Studio to create cute cards that you can tape into your this and that journal…

I will have a menu option under in the IDEAS. IDEAS. IDEAS. menu so that you can quickly go and see what I have been up to…

Here’s where you can find This and That products… click here.
Marie Signature

PSL_menu5
Easy MDS
Leave a Reply

