Fast and Fabulous – Jewish Celebration Thank You Cards


I wanted to make something extra special for a sweet friend… so I grabbed my Jewish Celebration stamp set and framed tulips textured impression embossing folder and had quite a bit of fun!  These are very beautiful… and I made a set of six cards for her and bundled them together with a white taffeta ribbon.  This would make a beautiful passover gift…

To center my thank you saying inside the card, I used a stamp-a-ma-jig.  I did trim down the embossed night of navy card front so that I can have a nice white frame around the card to balance out the colors…

I dressed up the star of david by stamping first in night of navy and then stamping over the star of david with my illuminate ink stamp pad.  I cut the star of david out and centered with a dimensional to add a 3-D effect.  I then added a large pearl and voila… very special card set…

flourish top

jewish celebrations

flourish bottom

Enjoy and hope YOU can try this one… it is very easy and quick…

Marie Signature

PSL_menu5
Easy MDS
Comments

  1. Just beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

  2. So elegant!

Leave a Reply

