Fast and Fabulous – Elegant Monogram Cards


Oooh I am having way too much fun with this Jewish Celebrations stamp set… I decided to try another card –  a monogram… so I used the monogram stamp and punched it out using the 1 1/4″ circle punch and then I also framed the monogram with a night of navy 1 3/8″ punched circle…  this card is horizontal instead of a vertical card…

To center my thank you saying inside the card, I used a stamp-a-ma-jig.  I did trim down the embossed night of navy card front so that I can have a nice white frame around the card to balance out the colors…

I then added a medium pearl and voila… very special card set…

flourish top

jewish monogram

flourish bottom

Enjoy and hope YOU can try this one… it is very easy and quick…

Marie Signature

PSL_menu5
Easy MDS
Leave a Reply

