My Digital Studio Mondays – Established Elegance


Oh Spring can you please show up… took me three hours to shovel out last night… I am aching for a nice warm late spring day and wanted to do a scrapbook layout that reminded me of a nice late spring/ early summer memory from last summer… I had a sweet magical visitor fly in to my sunny front porch… I was so surprised how friendly she was… and so pretty… I found a scrapbook pagemap that featured the dressmaker form in the Established Elegance set… just the layout I needed to honor this moment…

pagemap dress form

su dress form

all images (c) 2013, Stampin’ Up!

Inkspiration:

1. Try pairing Stampin’ Up!’s Established Elegance with the beautiful Tea for Two Designer Series Paper!

My Digital Studio Products Used:

1. 130910 – My Digital Studio 2 Plus Scrapbooking Software

2. 127424 – Established Elegance Stamp Brush Set

3. 130663 – Tea for Two Content Disc

4. 122164 – Antique Brads Pack

Happy Stampin’,

Marie Signature

He changes times and seasons; he removes kings and sets up kings; he gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to those who have understanding;

Daniel 2:21

Leave a Reply

