Gift Packaging – Big Shot and Spring 2013 Tea for Two DSP to the Rescue


Ooooh… the gift I had gotten my mom is so special I cannot seem to find a box nice enough… I got her this beautiful pocketwatch pendant but any box I put it in is kinda plain… so with the new Spring 2013 Catalog and the Big Shot Top Note Die, I was able to create a very vintage bag… {note – the beautiful lace out of the bag is mine… the basic grey bow (Sprint 2013 Catalog) and the island indigo ribbon (Sale-a-bration Catalog) are from Stampin’ Up!}

flourish toptea for two

flourish bottom

I used My Digital Studio to print out the new Designer Series Paper – Tea for Two… isn’t it dreamy and romantic?  And Island Indigo Ribbon from Sycamore Street Sale-a-bration item coordinates so beautifully…

And did you see that cute charm – that is also NEW!  from the Spring 2013 catalog – Tea Time Trinkets – you get 6 trinkets and can attach them to a lobster claw as I did…

And finally the beautiful basic grey bow is also in the Spring 2013 catalog – this is our beautiful new Two Tone ribbon – it’s 1 1/4″ in width and comes in two colors – grey and pink.

I am really loving this new Designer Series Paper and ribbons and the Designer Series Paper is available in both digital and paper forms…

Merry Christmas!

psl-signature

Leave a Reply

