Christmas 2012: The gift of time


Oh with the hustle and bustle trying to fill all those stockings, why not take time for yourself and simply grab a cup of coffee and open up the Stampin’ Up! catalog and dream a project into reality… There are a few new My Digital Studio downloads available and did you see the Twitterpated Online Digital Download Kit?  So cute…

beautiful watch

So what does Twitterpated really mean… such a peculiar word?  I looked this up… and hmm…

An enjoyable disorder characterized by feelings of excitement, anticipation, high hopes, recent memories of interludes, giddiness, and physical overstimulation which occur simultaneously when experiencing a new love. These feelings take over without warning, usually at odd times (such as at a check-out line), with or without the partner present, and make it difficult to concentrate on anything but romance. They interfere with work and safe driving, but should be experienced at least once in every person’s lifetime.

Um – that describes Stampin’ Up! on a Saturday Night to me… 🙂  and this Stampin’ experience should be experienced every week in my humble opinion!

Hop on over to the catalog and check out this beautiful set of papers – with My Digital Studio and the Twitterpated Digital Kit you can have the experience of a lifetime any time you choose!

Enjoy!

psl-signature

By the way – in case you are wondering – the beautiful vintage pocket watch in the picture is my gift to my girls – My Mum, My Aunt, My Boss and BFF… I am going to post in a few days how the petal cone makes for beautiful vintage packaging.

Leave a Reply

