My Digital Studio Mondays – Challenge – Hexagons! (Sneak Peek at Spring Sale-a-bration)


Oooh Hexagons make me think of puzzles and puzzles make me think of legos and legos make me think of last year when we celebrated Marlanda’s 3rd Birthday… Look at how I told the day’s story by using hexagons!

You can find these little gems in the 2013 Spring Sale-a-bration CD !  The paper on the right is from the 2013 Spring Sale-a-bration Sycamore Street Designer Papers – colors – Calypso Coral, Island Indigo, Pool Party and Summer Starfruit…

Notice how I used another punch in the hexagon on the left  to make it look like the hexagon is coming out of leaves like a lotus flower!  I took advantage of My Digital Studio 2.0’s off page editing and positioned the leaves half on and half off the page!

flourish topLan Lan 3rd Bdayflourish bottom

Enjoy and more to come!

It’s not too late to get your special someone the My Digital Studio 2.0 software… click here to order now!

psl-signature

Leave a Reply

