Online Ordering for MDS v1.0 – SVG Indicator


 

Helpful Hints Banner

News Flash for MDS v1.0 Users:  When you are viewing the digital products in the online catalog for My Digital Studio, please notice the SVG symbol below the digital product image.  Any item that has this symbol will not work for My Digital Studio v1.0.  If you want the item that has the “SVG” symbol, you will need to purchase My Digital Studio v2.0.   Just wanted to promote awareness here to help you not order something you cannot use.

 

If you are interested in My Digital Studio v2.0 – please contact me… I can help you upgrade and get started with the new version.  It really is power packed with nice features that make your Digital Scrapbooking even easier than My Digital Studio v1.0.

Here’s the picture of the “SVG” symbol:

MDS v1.0 Users

psl-signature

 

Leave a Reply

