Teachers – Get My Digital Studio for FREE for your SCHOOL!


MDSsoftware

Forget the apples, we’ve got a way better back-to-school gift for your school! We have discs of the original version of the My Digital Studio software (a $79.95 US/$99.95 CAN value) that we’re giving away to schools for free!

My Digital Studio is a great education solution for the classroom or your school. Use it to:

  • Create bulletin board décor
  • Make certificates and awards for student achievement
  • Make birthday cards for students
  • Create parent flyers or newsletters
  • Create a photobook of a special class activity, or an overview of the whole year
  • And more!

To learn how to get your free software, contact your me and I can get your school started.  I offer training webinars for up to 25 people a session.

Note: that this offer is for schools who have a 501c(3) number. Also, schools who receive the program should use it for educational or administrative purposes. If your school would like to receive this donation, contact a demonstrator to get the donation request form. The My Digital Studio program will be given on a first come first serve basis.

psl-signature

Comments

  1. how to pray in islam says:

    I was very pleased to discover this web site. I want to to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to check out new information in your web site.

Leave a Reply

