Day 2: Getting Organized


Part of creating a workspace is organizing… and boy do I need it!

I have so much stuff! I have to pare down a bit… and focus on digital scrapbooking with enhancements…

So after much work, my crafting area was born…

I ordered two of these organizers and a set of six black fabric boxes – going to do my digital art/ scrapbooking room as a black and white theme… with hints of color…

I have an L shaped desk that should provide plenty of space.

Have to think about curtains and decorating the walls a bit…  Thinking black and white damask!!

Now to get motivated:

psl-signature

Leave a Reply

